A Quick Emoji Guide

We all know what emojis are.  We use them in daily conversation on our iPhones.  From the cute little smiley angel to a sharp bloody needle…am I right? Is that really a sharp bloody needle?

We use a variety of these little fellas when we’re feeling happy, sad, frustrated, bloated – you name it.  Here’s a little character conversion chart:

Unknown I’m totally in love with what you are saying…or with the CoCo.

Unknown-1 Zah…it’s what’s for dinner.

Unknown-2 Can’t EVEN.

images-2 *Place chocolate cupcake with buttercream icing here*

Unknown-3 HOLY CRAP IT IS TOTALLY NOT BIKINI SEASON ALREADY, IS IT?!

Unknown-4Studies show that the amount I care right now is plummeting. Business is bad.

 

 

 

images-3

I need to exercise right now but I’m trying to finish the new season of House of Cards and it must be watched all at once.

 

 

Happy Friday friends!

Leave a comment